City of Willow Springs, Missouri


The City of Willow Springs is a fourth class city that operates under a Mayor/Council form of government. The city is also the provider of all utilities within the city limits.

City Hall - 900 W. Main Street, P.O. Box 190

Phone: 417-469-2107 E-Mail

Mayor - Kim Wehmer

Alderman Ward 1 - Bill Myers and Susan Rackley

Alderman Ward 2 - Troy Yonker and Danny Bradley

City Admistrator - Beverly Hicks

City Clerk - Alicia Worley

Utility Clerk - Gena Brook

Police Chief - Danny Dunn

Fire Chief - Matt Foster

Court Clerk - Marsha Asberry



Toadertronix Web Design & Computer Repair 417-469-5870